Menu
Home Page

Calendar

Calendar of School Term Dates  2017- 2018
Calendar of School Term Dates  2018- 2019

Dates for your diary

Tuesday 13.2.18 - Y2 Pirate day

Friday 16.2.18 - Break up for half-term

Monday 26.2.18 - INSET day

Tuesday 27.2.18 - Return to school & Y2 Lincoln Castle Trip

Wednesday 28.2.18 - CGT final 6pm

Tuesday 6.3.18 - Y4 Time Travelling Trip

Saturday 10.3.18 - Netball Spring Tournament

Sunday 11.3.18 - Mothering Sunday – choir singing in church

Wednesday 14.3.18 - Y6 Workhouse Trip & Young Musician final

Tues/Wed 27/28.3.18 - Open evenings

Thursday 29.3.18 - Break up for Easter holidays

Monday 16.4.18 - Return to school

Tuesday 24.4.18 - Newark Youth College Graduation

Monday 7.5.18 - Bank holiday Monday

Thursday 24.5.18 - Break up for May half-term holiday

Friday 25.5.18 - INSET day

Monday 4.6.18 - Return to school

Monday 11.6.18 - Photo week

Friday 6.7.18 - INSET day

Wednesday 25.7.18 - Break up for Summer holidays

Top